Skip to Main Content
Levi, Ray & Shoup, Inc.

LRS European Virtual User Group

November 19, 2020

Register below

The LRS European Virtual User Group meeting will take place on 19th November, where we will bring you the latest enhancements in our products and inform you of what is in development.

Learn about our roadmap and the major trends that we are seeing both in our customers’ organizations and the wider environment.

Join us from wherever you are for live sessions, the opportunity for Q&A, and the chance to interact with your LRS representatives and technical teams.

Agenda

12:30 (GMT) / 13:30 (CET) – Introduction

12:35 (GMT) / 13:35 (CET) – Product Update

13:20 (GMT) / 14:20 (CET) – Break

13:30 (GMT) / 14:30 (CET) – Product Roadmap

14:15 (GMT) / 15:15 (CET) – Q&A

14:30 (GMT) / 15:30 (CET) – Expert Session – Planning and transitioning to SAP S/4 Hana – best practices

15:00 (GMT) / 16:00 (CET) – Expert Session – Scanning and Workflows – Integrated, Optimized and Secure

15:30 (GMT) / 16:30 (CET) – Expert Session – Mainframe Modernization

16:00 (GMT) / 17:00 (CET) – End

Register Now to join us!

Location:  Online